What is happening to us?

The entire world around us is in CHAOS!

We do not know what to do.

Even me I thought I had a list and I am fumbling trying to keep myself distracted.

I mean I do have a list but it’s unorganized. I find myself everywhere and wondering will I even live through this chaos. I do not like to leave home at all. I go to star bucks drive through and come home straight away.

What is there to do?

How do we find some norm in this Chaos?

Well, today I am making a list. There are many projects that I started and never finished.

My flamingos are half painted and there is no background yet. I plan to finish this painting.

I am working on a new journal “The power of the book of JOB”.

It is all about the bible book of Job, his inner chaos with himself, his doubts, his fear, and even losing his faith. I find this book is perfect for what we are all encountering.

I am also trying to finish “Confessions of a lightworker”. which is my personal spiritual voyage. I have been working on this book for over 3 years now.

I want to add more of my SLIME #ASMR videos but my phone broke I can use the computer but it is not the same. I share the link to my videos below.

The truth is we need to keep ourselves busy and in content with what we have. By dwelling on what we cannot control or change only brings more chaos into our lives and we lose sight of the little moments.

Like today I will visit my oldest son with my 6 grandchildren. It’s your mine and our thing. They are all amazing and have their own personalities its intense and beautiful all at the same time.

 

I will finish the book #futureboards by Sarah Centrella. I bought this book over 6 months ago. I read it but I never actually did the work. I will be doing the work.

Maybe I can blog about my experience.

My job has no start date I mean from everything that has been said we might not go back till after Spring maybe even summer.

ASMR Slime videos 

Also here is Sarah Centrella’s videos she is doing  FREE FB and Pinterest Training.

Sarah Centrella Futureboard training

 

maxresdefault

Published by silvermist1305

Daisy Fabelo is a hardworking hopeful woman who is seeking to live a truly prosperous lifestyle. She will be using her channels to share her passions and the truth of her journey and lifestyle.

Leave a comment